site image
site image

All Obituaries

Debra Collins Hannibal


Debra L. Collins, age 65, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 2:15 pm Thursday, May 26, 2022, at Hannibal Regional Hospital.  Funeral arrangements are pending at the Smith Funeral Home &...

Thomas Williams New London


Thomas E. Williams, age 78, of New London, MO passed away at 3:58 pm Sunday, May 22, 2022, at Beth Haven Nursing Home.   Funeral services will be held at 11:00 am Friday, May 27, 2022,...

Christopher Majors Hannibal


  Christopher Stephen Majors, age 74, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 11:04 pm Friday, May 20, 2022, at Hannibal Regional Hospital.   A memorial service will be held at 2:00 pm...

JoAnn Lennox Hannibal


JoAnn Rhoades Lennox, age 88, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 3:55 pm Tuesday, May 10, 2022, at Hannibal Regional Hospital.   Per JoAnn's wishes, no funeral services will be...

Paul Sultzman, Sr. Hannibal


Paul Jeffrey Sultzman, age 62, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 8:54 am Saturday, April 30, 2022, at his home. Per Paul's final wishes, there will be no visitation or funeral services...

Bruce Lear Hannibal


  Bruce Edward Lear, age 60, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 1:13 pm Friday, April 29, 2022, at his home. Graveside service and burial will be held 2:00 pm Wednesday, May 4, 2022, at the...

Donna Stewart Hannibal


Donna June Stewart, age 56, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 10:40 pm Sunday, April 24, 2022, at her home. The family will host a memorial service at a late date. Cremation arrangements are being...

Robert Brown Lakeland, Florida


    Robert L. Brown, 62, of Lakeland, Florida (previously of Hannibal, MO) passed away at the Good Shepherd Hospice House in Auburndale, FL on April 14, 2022. A celebration of life...

Charles White New London


  Charles Edgar (Charlie) White, age 73, of New London, MO passed away at 9:35 am Friday, March 18, 2022, at his home.  Funeral services will be held 2:00 pm Thursday, March 24, 2022,...

Heather Hilborn Truxton


  Heather Erin Joye Hilborn, age 46, of Truxton, MO passed away at 10:35 am Friday, March 11, 2022, at Sarah's Place in Hannibal, MO. The family will host a Celebration of Life service...
Page 1 of 64
© 2022 Smith Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility