site image
site image

All Obituaries

Gerald Foreman Rensselaer


Gerald Donovan Foreman, 81, of Rensselaer, MO passed away at 6:52 a.m. Friday, May 17, 2019, at his home. Funeral services will be held 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, May 22, 2019, at Big Creek...

Marie Wells Hannibal


  We thank God for the wonderful life of Marie Wells, who passed away at 10:40 pm Sunday May 12, 2019, at Barnes Jewish Hospital in St.Louis, MO.   Visitation celebrating...

Mary Hamlin


We celebrate the life of Mary Ann Hamlin who passed away at 3:46 am Saturday, May 4, 2019, at Aberdeen Heights, Kirkwood, MO. Funeral services will be held 10:00 am, Monday, May 13th at Fifth...

Glen Parsons New London


  Glen E. Parsons, 86, of New London, MO and former Ralls County Sheriff passed away at 4:30 a.m. Wednesday, April 17, 2019. Funeral services will be held 12 o’clock noon Monday,...

Margery Lehenbauer Hannibal


Margery J. Lehenbauer, 91, of Hannibal passed away at 1:25 p.m. Friday, April 12, 2019, at Hannibal Regional Hospital. Funeral services will be held 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, April 17, 2019, at...

Juanita Glascock Frankford


  Juanita M. (Blohm) Glascock, 88, of Frankford, MO, went to be with the Lord at 7:35 p.m. Thursday, April 11, 2019, at Country View Nursing Facility in Bowling Green, MO surrounded by her...

Carolyn Dunbar Hannibal


  Carolyn Lee Dunbar, 86, of Hannibal passed away surrounded by the love of her granddaughter at 5:35 a.m. Sunday, April 7, 2019, at Beth Haven Nursing Home. Funeral services will be held...

Shirley Miller Hannibal


Shirley D. Miller, 82, of Hannibal, passed away at 10:18 a.m. at Blessing Hospital in Quincy, IL. Graveside services will be held 10:00 a.m. Monday, April 1, 2019, at the Grand View Burial Park...

Robert Lear Hannibal


  Robert Donley Lear, 90, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 11:50 a.m. Monday, March 25, 2019, at Beth Haven Nursing Home in Hannibal. Graveside service with full military honors provided by...

Robert Burtnett Hannibal, Missouri


Robert Burtnett, 82, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 5:14 a.m. Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at his home surrounded by his loving family. A memorial mass will be held 10:00 a.m. Tuesday, March 26,...
Page 1 of 42
© 2019 Smith Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS