site image
site image

All Obituaries

Beverly "Bev" Calvert Hannibal, Missouri


    Beverly “Bev” (Locke) Calvert, 66, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 9:34 a.m. Tuesday, January 15, 2019, at her home. Funeral services celebrating Bev’s life will...

Russell Maple Hannibal, Missouri


Russell H. Maple, 96, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 11:00 a.m. Thursday, January 10, 2019, at Maple Lawn Nursing Home in Palmyra, MO. Funeral services celebrating Russell’s life will be...

Patricia Perry Hannibal


Patricia Mae Perry, 96, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 1:05 a.m. Saturday, January 5, 2019, at Beth Haven Nursing Home. Arrangements for cremation are under the direction of the Smith Funeral...

Lois Lehenbauer Hannibal


Lois I. Lehenbauer, 89, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 9:30 p.m. Thursday, January 3, 2019, at Luther Manor Retirement & Nursing Center. Funeral services celebrating Lois’s life will be...

Tracy Bost Hannibal


Tracy Jo Bost, 56, of Hannibal, MO passed away on Sunday, December 30, 2018, at her home.  Funeral services will be held 6:00 p.m. Monday, January 7, 2019, at Oakwood Christian Church. ...

Wilma Ingram Hannibal, Missouri


Wilma M. Ingram, 89, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 3:10 p.m. Wednesday, December 26, 2018, at Hannibal Regional Hospital. Funeral services will be held 11:00 a.m. Saturday, December 29, 2018, at...

Mary Jones Hannibal


  Mary Marjorie Jones, 92, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 11:15 p.m. Tuesday, December 25, 2018, at Beth Haven Nursing Home. Funeral services will be held 11:00 a.m. Saturday, December 29,...

Dennis Howald Center, Missouri


  Dennis Lee Howald, 56, of Center, MO passed away at 11:55 p.m. Thursday, December 20, 2018, at Tri-County Care Center in Vandalia, MO. A memorial service will be held at a later...

Robert Underwood Canton


    Robert Eugene Underwood, 54, of Canton, MO formerly of Palmyra, MO passed away at 6:50 p.m. Thursday, December 13, 2018, at his home. Graveside services will be held 10:00 a.m....

Constance Shelton Hannibal, Missouri


Constance “Susie” Shelton, 68, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, December 11, 2018, at University Hospital in Columbia, MO. Graveside services and burial will be held...
Page 1 of 40
© 2019 Smith Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS