site image
site image

All Obituaries

Frank Peters Hannibal


Frank L. Peters, age 62, of Hannibal, MO, passed away Tuesday, May 4, 2021, at Blessing Hospital in Quincy, IL.   Funeral arrangements are pending at the Smith Funeral Home & Chapel...

Robert Crabtree Monroe City


Robert Lee Crabtree, age 54, of Monroe City, MO passed away at 9:45 am Friday, April 30, 2021, at his home.  Robert's family will hold a memorial service at a later date. Cremation...

Jackson Teague Hannibal


  Jackson Ryan Teague, 18 months old of Hannibal, MO passed away at 7:43 pm Wednesday, April 28, 2021, at St. Louis Children's Hospital in St. Louis, MO.   Funeral services...

Nona Van Os Hannibal


  Nona "May" (Brown) Van Os, age 87, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 10:25 am Saturday, April 24, 2021, at Hannibal Regional Hospital.   Graveside services and burial...

John Martens New London


John Paul Martens, age 74, of New London, MO passed away at 9:57 pm Friday, April 23, 2021, at Hannibal Regional Hospital.   A memorial service will be held at 11:00 am Friday, April...

Dalton Bunch Woodside Hannibal


  Dalton Andrew Bunch Woodside, age 25, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 8:50 pm Tuesday, April 20, 2021, at his home with his loving family by his side after a courageous battle with...

David Lucas Monroe City


David Lynn Lucas, age 58, of Monroe City, MO passed away at 4:00 am Sunday, April 11, 2021, at his home after a long battle with cancer. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 pm Thursday, April...

Mary Hudelson Hannibal


Mary Elizabeth Hudelson, age 71, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 7:17 pm Wednesday, April 7, 2021, at her home. Funeral services will be held 11:00 am Monday, April 12, 2021, at Arch United...

Jesse Eddington Hannibal


Jesse E. Eddington, age 89, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 1:33 pm Thursday, March 25, 2021, at his home. Graveside services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Monday, March 29, 2021 at the Grand View...

Daniel Throndson


Daniel Paul Throndson, age 61, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 7:28 pm Monday, March 22, 2021.  A private family memorial service will be held Monday, March 29, 2021 at Smith Funeral Home...
Page 1 of 57
© 2021 Smith Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy