site image
site image

All Obituaries

Robert Burtnett Hannibal, Missouri


Robert Burtnett, 82, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 5:14 a.m. Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at his home surrounded by his loving family. A memorial mass will be held 10:00 a.m. Tuesday, March 26,...

Brenda Taylor Center, Missouri


Brenda L. Taylor, 65, of Center, MO passed away at 5:44 a.m. Wednesday, March 6, 2019, at Westview Nursing Home in Center. Cremation arrangements are being handled by the Smith Funeral Home &...

Harold Robertson Hannibal


Harold J. Robertson, 93, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 9:00 p.m. Monday, February 25, 2019, at Willow Care Center in Hannibal. Funeral services will be held 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 19, 2019, at...

Sandra Jennings Hannibal


  Sandra Kay Jennings, 66, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 8:20 p.m. Sunday, February 24, 2019, at her home. Funeral services will be held 10:00 a.m. Friday, March 1, 2019, at the Smith...

Carol Davis Hannibal


Carol L. Davis, 70, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 12:10 a.m. Saturday, February 23, 2019, at her home. Funeral services will be held 2:00 p.m. Friday, March 1, 2019, at the First Christian...

Lynda Ashburn Hannibal


  Lynda LaDonne Ashburn, 70, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 4:30 a.m. Friday, February 15, 2019, at Sunset Home in Quincy, IL. Cremation arrangements are being handled by the Smith Funeral...

Mary Whiston


Mary Cecelia Whiston was born February 21, 1916 in Woodland, Missouri, to James and Nannie Kenney Whiston. Mary C. Whiston was a long-time resident of Washington D.C., where she eventually...

Helen Drennan Hannibal


Helen Anne Drennan, 95, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 7:58 p.m. Sunday, January 27, 2019, at Beth Haven Nursing Home. Funeral services celebrating Helen’s life will be held 10:00 a.m....

Dorothy Hoots Hannibal, Missouri


Dorothy O’Dell Hoots, 90, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 8:38 p.m. Thursday, January 24, 2019, at Willow Care Center in Hannibal. Cremation arrangements are being handled by the Smith...

Kenneth Dusenberry Hannibal, Missouri


  Kenneth Edward Dusenberry, 90, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 12:12 p.m. Saturday, January 19, 2019, at Hannibal Regional Hospital. Funeral services celebrating Kenneth’s life will...
Page 1 of 41
© 2019 Smith Funeral Home & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS